Trempolino E.P.
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy on Bandcamp
Daniel Masson — Trempolino
Release date : Nov. 11, 2008
Label : Daniel Masson Music
  1. Shangri La
  2. Trempolino
  3. No Vacancy
  4. Night Islands


facebooktwittergoogle plus

A more electro oriented project. An innervision of travelling.
With the voices samples of Mizgin Tahir, Rena Derkhorenian, Liina Ranne and  Mazaher and Abud Shamon on percussions.

Daniel Masson: programming, guitars, bass and voices.

All tracks produced, composed and mixed by Daniel Masson.

Recorded, produced and mastered at Jungle Line.